Thanksgiving and No Talkie

So I lost my voice on Thanksgiving. Totally lost it. My throat had been scratchy and even sore for some days before Thursday so I was whispering by Thanksgiving. Luckily no one wants to hear me speak anyway so we weren’t out anything except for the fact that my brother is losing his hearing. My sister-in-law had to interpret for him. Other than that, Thanksgiving was great! We ate, drank, played and relaxed for three days. Kiefer and Jacquelyn were so happy to see their cousins.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

